Towers School and Sixth Form Centre

BLOG Staff ParentPay
Close
Close

{DIARY_CALENDARSenior Leadership Team 

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal

Richard Billings

r.billings@towers.school

Vice Principal

Rob Gaygan

r.gaygan@towers.school

Vice Principal

Tara McVey

t.mcvey@towers.school

Vice Principal

Vicki Reed

v.reed@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Jeremy Field

j.field@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Amy Kinsella

a.kinsella@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Kate O’Hara

k.ohara@towers.school

Austen Faculty - Teaching Staff 

Head of Faculty

Alex Sperling

a.sperling@towers.school

Deputy Head of Faculty

Kevin Murray

k.murray@towers.school

English

Katie Taylor

k.taylor@towers.school

 

Jennifer Kendal

j.kendal@towers.school

 

Gavin Knight

g.knight@towers.school

 

Jade Robinson

j.robinson@towers.school

 

Rhia West

r.west@towers.school

 

Kate O’Hara

k.ohara@towers.school

 

Melissa Finnis

m.finnis@towers.school

History

Zoe Baker

z.baker@towers.school

 

Jennifer Keen

j.keen@towers.school

 

Jodie Norris

j.norris@towers.school

 

Courtney Sillett

c.sillett@towers.school

 

Rebecca Williams

r.williams@towers.school

Modern Foreign Language

Holly Wilson

h.wilson@towers.school

 

Tim Parker

t.parker@towers.school

 

Miranda Bragan- Turner

m.bragen-turner@towers.school

Darwin Faculty - Teaching Staff 

Head of Faculty

Rebecca Saward

r.saward@towers.school

Deputy Head of Faculty

Rebecca Wood

r.wood@towers.school

Geography

Michael Chapman

m.chapman@towers.school

 

Sean Badrick

s.badrick@towers.school

 

Amy Singleton

a.singleton@towers.school

 

Ian Sanderson

i.sanderson@towers.school

Art

Lucy Pendleton

l.pendleton@towers.school

 

Amanda Gregory

a.gregory@towers.school

 

Michaela Wilson

m.wilson@towers.school

Science 

Andy Davis

a.davis@towers.school

 

Ciaran Becker

c.becker@towers.school

 

Richard Freeman

r.freeman@towers.school

 

Annette Stone

a.stone@towers.school

 

Rachel Johnson

r.johnson@towers.school

 

Jane Crisp

j.crisp@towers.school

 

Karen Antino

k.antino@towers.school

 

Jordan Pettifer

j.pettifer@towers.school

Peter Davey

p.davey@towers.school

Alex Attrill

a.attrill@towers.school

 

Andrew Wood 

a.wood@towers.school

Creative Craft

Beth Hothersall

b.hothersall@towers.school

 

Charles Clarke

c.clarke@towers.school

Health + Social

Kath Nicoll

k.nicoll@towers.school

Health + Social

Karen Antino

k.antino@towers.school

Hair & Beauty 

Lucy Maclean

l.maclean@towers.school

Food + Nutrition

Zak Mumin

z.mumin@towers.school

 

Tory Collick

t.collick@towers.school

Carters/Hospitality

Val Perry

v.perry@towers.school

Ennis Faculty - Teaching Staff 

Head of Faculty

Katie-Jayne Taylor k.taylor@towers.school

Deputy Head of Faculty

 

Tory Collick

 

t.collick@towers.school

Acting Deputy Head of Faculty

Danielle Sillett

d.sillett@towers.school

Acting Deputy Head of Faculty

Phoebe Giles

p.giles@towers.school
Dance Suzy Carter

s.carter@towers.school

  Sophie Harverson

s.harverson@towers.school

Drama James Addis

j.addis@towers.school

Music Rebecca Saward

r.saward@towers.school

  David Carter

d.carter@towers.school

PE Alex Attrill

a.attrill@towers.school

  Keelie Northwood

k.northwood@towers.school

  Jeremy Field

j.field@towers.school

  Phoebe Giles

p.giles@towers.school

  Liz Adams

e.adams@towers.school

  Andrew Wood

a.wood@towers.school

  Jack Albin

j.albin@towers.school

  Fawn Bulteel

f.bulteel@towers.school

Ethics Danielle Sillett

d.sillett@towers.school

  Courtney Sillett

c.sillett@towers.school

  Abigail Hawkins

a.hawkins@towers.school

Sociology Andy Weedon

a.weedon@towers.school

  Vicki Reed

v.reed@towers.school

Keynes Faculty - Teaching Staff 

Head of Faculty

Michael Chapman

m.chapman@towers.school

Deputy Head of Faculty

Lucy Pendleton

l.pendleton@towers.school

Mathematics

Michelle Hardiman

m.hardiman@towers.school

 

Sharon Mills

s.mills@towers.school

 

Richard Billings

r.billings@towers.school

 

Geoff Brooks

g.brooks@towers.school

 

Pete Hurren

p.hurren@towers.school

 

Jamie Marshall

j.marshall@towers.school

 

Amy Kinsella

a.kinsella@towers.school

 

David Carter

d.carter@towers.school

 

Ian Campbell

i.campbell@towers.school

 

Patrick Denning

p.denning@towers.school

Annie Frampton

a.frampton@towers.school

Domonic Harasiwka

d.harasiwka@towers.school

Rob Gaygan

r.gaygan@towers.school

Business Studies

Simon Harnett

s.harnett@towers.school

 

Kevin Murray

k.murray@towers.school

 

Tiffany Brown  

t.brown@towers.school

 

Lisa Terry

l.terry@towers.school

 

Domonic Harasiwka

d.harasiwka@towers.school

Psychology

Amy Kinsella

a.kinsella@towers.school

 

Danielle Sillett

d.sillett@towers.school

Sixth Form Staff 

 Head of Sixth Form

Keelie Northwood

k.northwood@towers.school

Careers & Progression Manager

Phillip Carter

p.carter@towers.school

Welfare Managers

Year 7 Welfare Manager Anmari Clarke: 07463 372 042 a.clarke@towers.school

Year 8 Welfare Manager Anne Sheppard:  07463 315 101 a.sheppard@towers.school

Year 9 Welfare Manager Tracey Taylor: 07463 330 987 t.taylor@towers.school

Year 10 Welfare Manager Kris Morley: 07463 355 483 k.morley@towers.school

Year 11 Welfare Manager Sue Barrett-Austen: 07463 402 504 s.barrett-austen@towers.school

Support Staff contact details

SENCO - Vicki Reed -  v.reed@towers.school

Student attendance – Tracey Epps - t.epps@towers.school

AEN Manager – Ali Plumb - a.plumb@towers.school

Pupil Premium & CiC Co-ordinator– Sandra Smith - s.smith@towers.school

PA to Principal Richard Billings - Lucy Goodger - l.goodger@towers.school

PA to Vice Principal  Rob Gaygan - Jo Davison - j.davison@towers.school

Homework

Term
Dates

Enrichment

School
Expectations