Towers School and Sixth Form Centre

Close
Close

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal

Richard Billings

r.billings@towers.school

Vice Principal

Rob Gaygan

r.gaygan@towers.school

Vice Principal

Tara McVey

t.mcvey@towers.school

Vice Principal

Vicki Reed

v.reed@towers.school

Assistant Principal (Behaviour)

Jeremy Field

j.field@towers.school

Assistant Principal (Data)

Amy Kinsella

a.kinsella@towers.school

Assistant Principal (Teaching & Learning)

Kate O’Hara

k.ohara@towers.school

Teaching Staff

Art & Photography
Art & Photography Lead Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Lucy Pendleton l.pendleton@towers.school
Amanda Gregory a.gregory@towers.school
Mikaela Wilson m.wilson@towers.school
Business Studies
Business Studies Lead Kevin Murray k.murray@towers.school
Simon Harnett s.harnett@towers.school
Tiffany Brown t.brown@towers.school
Lisa Pegg l.terry@towers.school
Dominic Harasiwka d.harasiwka@towers.school
Lucy Maclean l.maclean@towers.school
Dance
Dance KS3, KS4 & KS5 Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Suzy Carter s.carter@towers.school
Sophie Harverson s.harverson@towers.school
Design and Technology including Creative Craft
Design and Technology including Creative Craft Lead Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Charlie Clarke c.clarke@towers.school
Beth Hothersall b.hothersall@towers.school
Beatrice Boulant b.boulant@towers.school
Jo Ellse j.ellse@towers.school
Drama
Drama Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
English
English Lead Katie Taylor k.taylor@towers.school
Jennifer Kendal j.kendal@towers.school
Rhia West r.west@towers.school
Kate O’Hara k.ohara@towers.school
Melissa Finnis m.finnis@towers.school
Joanne McGarry j.mcgarry@towers.school
Samuel Gardner s.gardner@towers.school
Vanessa Ellmann  v.ellmann@towers.school
Corul Hawkes c.hawkes@towers.school
Paul Fermor p.fermor@towers.school
Suzy Carter s.carter@towers.school
Frida Arthur f.arthur@towers.school
Poppy Reeve p.reeve@towers.school
Cherith Wright  c.wright@towers.school
Megan-Jayne Lamb  m.lamb@towers.school
Food KS3 & 4
Food KS3 & 4 Lead Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Charlie Clark c.clark@towers.school
Beth Hothersall b.hothersall@towers.school
Geography
Geography Lead Ian Sanderson i.sanderson@towers.school
Amy Singleton a.singleton@towers.school
Elinor Denney  e.denney@towers.school
Libby Howell l.howell@towers.school
Health and Social Care
H & S Lead Annette Stone a.stone@towers.school
Kath Nicoll k.nicoll@towers.school
Karen Antino k.antino@towers.school
History
History Lead Ian Sanderson i.sanderson@towers.school
Courtney Sillett  c.sillett@towers.school
Jennifer Keen j.keen@towers.school
Kevin Murray k.murray@towers.school
Adam Chapman a.chapman@towers.school
Kaylee Snook k.snook@towers.school
Lauren Kelly l.kelly@towers.school
Bren Pereira  b.pereira@towers.school
Hospitality Val Perry v.perry@towers.school
Maths
Richard Billings r.billings@towers.school
Geoff Brooks g.brooks@towers.school
Pete Hurren p.hurren@towers.school
David Carter d.carter@towers.school
Ian Campbell i.campbell@towers.school
Patrick Denning  p.denning@towers.school
Annie Attrill an.attrill@towers.school
Alex Allen a.allen@towers.school
Rob Gaygan r.gaygan@towers.school
Abbie Wilson  a.wilson@towers.school
Natalie Stafford n.stafford@towers.school
Modern Foreign Language
MFL Lead Katie Taylor k.taylor@towers.school
Tim Parker t.parker@towers.school
Alex Sperling a.sperling@towers.school
Isabelle Lee i.lee@towers.school
Linda Hill l.hill@towers.school
Music
Music Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Rebecca Saward r.saward@towers.school
Elizabeth White e.white@towers.school
PE
PE Lead Phoebe Giles p.giles@towers.school
Keelie Northwood k.northwood@towers.school
Jeremy Field j.field@towers.school
Liz Adams e.adams@towers.school
Jack Albin j.albin@towers.school
Fawn Bulteel f.bulteel@towers.school
Fraser Grimes f.grimes@towers.school
James Cook j.cook@towers.school
Psychology
Psychology Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Amy Kinsella a.kinsella@towers.school
Religious Studies
Religious Studies Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Courtney Sillett c.sillett@towers.school
Peter Cave  p.cave@towers.school
Stephanie Richmond  s.richmond@towers.school
Science
Science Lead Annette Stone a.stone@towers.school
Ciaran Becker c.becker@towers.school
Richard Freeman r.freeman@towers.school
Rachel Johnson r.johnson@towers.school
Jane Crisp j.crisp@towers.school
Karen Antino k.antino@towers.school
Jordan Pettifer j.pettifer@towers.school
Conrad Stevens c.stevens@towers.school
Elanor Crovato e.crovato@towers.school
Sociology
Sociology Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Andy Weedon a.weedon@towers.school
Vicki Reed

v.reed@towers.school

Sixth Form Staff

Head of Sixth Form Keelie Northwood k.northwood@towers.school
Careers & Progression Manager Philip Carter p.carter@towers.school
Attendance & Admin Jess Kent j.kent@towers.school

Welfare Managers

Head of Welfare Rhia West 07475771469 r.west@towers.school
Year 7 Welfare Manager Anmari Clarke 07463372042 a.clarke@towers.school
Year 8 Welfare Manager Anne Sheppard 07463315101 a.sheppard@towers.school
Year 9 Welfare Manager Danielle Kelly 07463330987 d.kelly@towers.school
Year 10 Welfare Manager Kris Morley

07463355483

k.morley@towers.school
Year 11 Welfare Manager Gemma Oliver 07720592914 g.oliver@towers.school
Sixth Form Welfare Manager Sue Barrett-Austen 07463 402504 s.barrett-austen@towers.school

 Support Staff

SENCO Lucy Pendleton l.pendleton@towers.school
Student Attendance Tracey Epps t.epps@towers.school
Data Protection Officer Andrew Weedon dpo@towers.school
PA to Principal Richard Billings Lucy Goodger l.goodger@towers.school
PA to Welfare Jo Davison j.davison@towers.school
Exams Officer Jane Chivers j.chivers@towers.school
Finance Officer Melissa Warner finance@towers.school
Finance and Lettings Assistant  Elvina Scamp lettings@towers.school
Finance Manager Clare Parker c.parker@towers.school
Personnel Officer Natasha Cloke n.cloke@towers.school
Network Manager Matt Ashley support@towers.school
Premises Manager John Allen premises@towers.school
Reception  Wendy Pounds/Lorraine Lyons reception@towers.school
Data Manager Suzanne Brand s.brand@towers.school
Data Admin Assistant Leila Thompson l.thompson@towers.school

Cover Supervisors

Jane Clarke j.clarke@towers.school
Elaine Holt e.holt@towers.school
Yasmin Green y.green@towers.school

BCC 

Bethany Heslop b.heslop@towers.school
Amy Jones a.jones@towers.school

Homework / Prep

Term Dates

Enrichment

Impact Reports