Towers School and Sixth Form Centre

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal

Richard Billings

r.billings@towers.school

Vice Principal

Rob Gaygan

r.gaygan@towers.school

Vice Principal

Tara McVey

t.mcvey@towers.school

Vice Principal

Vicki Reed

v.reed@towers.school

Assistant Principal KS5 and Behaviour

Jeremy Field

j.field@towers.school

Assistant Principal KS4

Amy Kinsella

a.kinsella@towers.school

Assistant Principal KS3

Kate O’Hara

k.ohara@towers.school

Assistant Principal -Welfare

Rhiannon West

r.west@towers.school

Teaching Staff

Art & Photography
Art & Photography Lead Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Lucy Pendleton l.pendleton@towers.school
Amanda Gregory a.gregory@towers.school
Mikaela Wilson m.wilson@towers.school
Olivia Cook o.cook@towers.school
Business Studies & ICT
Business Studies & ICT Lead Kevin Murray k.murray@towers.school
Simon Harnett s.harnett@towers.school
Tiffany Brown t.brown@towers.school
Lisa Pegg l.pegg@towers.school
Millie Campy m.campy@towers.school
Dance
Dance KS3, KS4 & KS5 Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Suzy Carter s.carter@towers.school
Sophie Murray s.murray@towers.school
Design and Technology
Design and Technology Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Charlie Clarke c.clarke@towers.school
Beth Hothersall b.hothersall@towers.school
Jo Ellse j.ellse@towers.school
Drama
Drama Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Sam Gardner s.gardner@towers.school
Dr Katrina Carter k.carter@towers.school
English
English Lead Katie Taylor k.taylor@towers.school
Jennifer Kendal j.kendal@towers.school
Rhia West r.west@towers.school
Kate O’Hara k.ohara@towers.school
Melissa Finnis m.finnis@towers.school
Joanne McGarry j.mcgarry@towers.school
Vanessa Ellmann  v.ellmann@towers.school
Corul Hawkes c.hawkes@towers.school
Megan-Jayne Lamb  m.lamb@towers.school
Olivia Cook o.cook@towers.school
Catherine Hickman c.hickman@towers.school
Rory Ferguson r.ferguson@towers.school
Rachel Beach r.beach@towers.school
KS3 & KS4 Food, Hospitality and Catering
KS3 & KS4 Food, Hospitality and Catering Lead Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Charlie Clarke c.clarke@towers.school
Beth Hothersall b.hothersall@towers.school
Beatrice Boulant b.boulant@towers.school
Hospitality KS5 Val Perry v.perry@towers.school
Geography
Geography Lead Ian Sanderson i.sanderson@towers.school
Amy Singleton a.singleton@towers.school
Elinor Denney  e.denney@towers.school
Lelayna Bellis l.bellis@towers.school
Adam Chapman a.chapman@towers.school
Health and Social Care
H & S Lead Annette Stone a.stone@towers.school
Kath Nicoll k.nicoll@towers.school
Karen Antino k.antino@towers.school
Rachel Johnson r.johnson@towers.school
Hayley Mansell h.mansell@towers.school
Eleonora Crovato e.crovato@towers.school
History
History Lead Ian Sanderson i.sanderson@towers.school
Courtney Sillett  c.sillett@towers.school
Jennifer Keen j.keen@towers.school
Lauren Kelly l.kelly@towers.school
Bren Pereira  b.pereira@towers.school
Andy Weedon a.weedon@towers.school
Kaylee Snook k.snook@towers.school
Maths
Maths Lead Annie Frampton a.frampton@towers.school
Richard Billings r.billings@towers.school
Geoff Brooks g.brooks@towers.school
Pete Hurren p.hurren@towers.school
David Carter d.carter@towers.school
Ian Campbell i.campbell@towers.school
Patrick Denning  p.denning@towers.school
Alex Allen a.allen@towers.school
Rob Gaygan r.gaygan@towers.school
Abbie Wilson  a.wilson@towers.school
Glenn Cripps g.cripps@towers.school
Matthew Johnson m.johnson@towers.school
Monika Limanowska  m.limanowska@towers.school
Modern Languages
MFL Lead Alex Sperling a.sperling@towers.school
Tim Parker t.parker@towers.school
Linda Hill l.hill@towers.school
Beatrice Boulant b.boulant@towers.school
Elizabeth White e.white@towers.school
Michelle Casey m.casey@towers.school
Music
Music Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Rebecca Saward r.saward@towers.school
Elizabeth White e.white@towers.school
Shayn Bennett s.bennett@towers.school
PE
PE Lead Phoebe Giles p.giles@towers.school
Keelie Northwood k.northwood@towers.school
Jeremy Field j.field@towers.school
Liz Adams e.adams@towers.school
Jack Albin j.albin@towers.school
Fawn Bulteel f.bulteel@towers.school
Fraser Grimes f.grimes@towers.school
Prince's Trust Rebecca Saward r.saward@towers.school
Psychology
Psychology Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Amy Kinsella a.kinsella@towers.school
Religious Studies
Religious Studies Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Courtney Sillett c.sillett@towers.school
Peter Cave  p.cave@towers.school
Stephanie Richmond  s.richmond@towers.school
Vicki Reed v.reed@towers.school
Lucy Maclean l.maclean@towers.school
Science
Science Lead Annette Stone a.stone@towers.school
Ciaran Becker c.becker@towers.school
Richard Freeman r.freeman@towers.school
Rachel Johnson r.johnson@towers.school
Jane Crisp j.crisp@towers.school
Karen Antino k.antino@towers.school
Jordan Pettifer j.pettifer@towers.school
Conrad Stevens c.stevens@towers.school
Eleanora Crovato e.crovato@towers.school
Cherith Wright c.wright@towers.school
Hayley Mansell h.mansell@towers.school
Marie Stevens m.stevens@towers.school
Sociology
Sociology Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Andy Weedon a.weedon@towers.school

Sixth Form Staff

Head of Sixth Form Keelie Northwood k.northwood@towers.school
Careers & Progression Manager Philip Carter p.carter@towers.school
Sixth Form Administration Lead Jess Kent j.kent@towers.school
Careers and Work Experience Coordinator Vickie Elson v.elson@towers.school
Careers and Enterprise Lead Kevin Murray k.murray@towers.school
KS5 Raising Standards and Destinations Lead LV1 & LV2 Rebecca Saward r.saward@towers.school

Welfare

Head of Welfare Rhiannon West 07475771469 r.west@towers.school
Year 7 Welfare Manager Nicola King 07463372042 n.king@towers.school
Year 8 Welfare Manager Anne Sheppard 07463315101 a.sheppard@towers.school
Year 9 Welfare Manager Angela Jupe 07463348002 a.jupe@towers.school
Year 10 Welfare Manager Gemma Oliver

07720592914

g.oliver@towers.school
Year 11 Welfare Manager Kris Morley 07463355483 k.morley@towers.school
Sixth Form Welfare Manager Sue Barrett-Austen 07463 402504 s.barrett-austen@towers.school
Student Intervention Officer Danielle Kelly 07463 330987 d.kelly@towers.school
KS3 Welfare Admin April Elliott 01233 634171 ext 214 welfareadmin@towers.school
KS4 Welfare Admin Wendy Pounds 01233 634171 ext 239 welfareadmin@towers.school

 Support Staff


SENCO Lucy Pendleton l.pendleton@towers.school
SENCO Assistant Lisa Mckie

l.mckie@towers.school

Pupil Premium Lead Alex Sperling

a.sperling@towers.school

Student Attendance Tracey Epps t.epps@towers.school
Data Protection Officer Amy Kinsella dpo@towers.school
PA to Principal Richard Billings Lucy Goodger l.goodger@towers.school
Finance Director Clare Parker c.parker@towers.school
Exams Officer Jane Chivers j.chivers@towers.school
Finance Officer Melissa Warner finance@towers.school
Finance and Lettings Assistant  Elvina Scamp lettings@towers.school
Personnel Officer Natasha Cloke n.cloke@towers.school
Network Manager Matt Ashley support@towers.school
Premises Manager John Allen premises@towers.school
Reception  Lorraine Lyons reception@towers.school
Data Manager Suzanne Brand s.brand@towers.school
Data Admin Assistant Leila Thompson

l.thompson@towers.school

Core Intervention Room Teacher Beth Heslop

b.heslop@towers.school

First Aid and Student Administration Assistant Debbie Jones

d.jones@towers.school

Teaching Assistants

Chris Britton c.britton@towers.school
Terrie Ireland t.ireland@towers.school
Jasmin Wheeler j.wheeler@towers.school
Leela Gurung l.gurung@towers.school
Louise Partridge l.partridge@towers.school
Kelly Jones k.jones@towers.school

Cover Supervisors

Elaine Holt e.holt@towers.school
Yasmin Green y.green@towers.school
Tamas Demeter t.demeter@towers.school

Homework / Prep

Term Dates

Sixth Form

Performing Arts