Towers School and Sixth Form Centre

Meet the Staff

Senior Leadership Team 

Principal

Richard Billings

r.billings@towers.school

Vice Principal

Rob Gaygan

r.gaygan@towers.school

Vice Principal

Tara McVey

t.mcvey@towers.school

Vice Principal

Vicki Wood

v.wood@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Jeremy Field

j.field@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Amy Kinsella-Wood

a.kinsellawood@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Kate O’Hara

k.ohara@towers.school

Assistant Principal

Rhiannon West

r.west@towers.school

Director of Sixth Form

Katie Taylor-White

k.taylorwhite@towers.school

Teaching Staff

Art & Photography
Art & Photography Lead Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Amanda Gregory a.gregory@towers.school
Mikaela Wilson m.wilson@towers.school
Olivia Cook o.cook@towers.school
Business Studies & ICT
Business Studies & ICT Lead Simon Harnett s.harnett@towers.school
Kevin Murray k.murray@towers.school
Lisa Pegg l.pegg@towers.school
Millie Campy m.campy@towers.school
Jacqueline Morris j.morris@towers.school
Claudia Grigore c.grigore@towers.school
Joseph Murray j.murray@towers.school
Criminology  
Criminology Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Rianna Capriotti r.capriotti@towers.school
Jamal Sekimwanyi-Kawooya j.sekimwanyikawooya@towers.school
Dance
Dance KS3, KS4 & KS5 Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Suzy Carter s.carter@towers.school
Sophie Murray s.murray@towers.school
Ellie Palmer e.palmer@towers.school
Design and Technology
Design and Technology Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Charlie Clarke c.clarke@towers.school
Beth Hothersall b.hothersall@towers.school
Drama
Drama Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Sam Gardner s.gardner@towers.school
English
KS3 English Lead Corul Hawkes c.hawkes@towers.school
KS4 English Lead Jennifer Kendal j.kendal@towers.school
KS5 English Lead Sophie Sault s.sault@towers.school
Rhia West r.west@towers.school
Kate O’Hara k.ohara@towers.school
Melissa Finnis m.finnis@towers.school
Joanne McGarry j.mcgarry@towers.school
Katie Taylor-White k.taylorwhite@towers.school
Corul Hawkes c.hawkes@towers.school
Paul Fermor p.fermor@towers.school
Grace Diddams g.diddams@towers.school
Catherine Hickman c.hickman@towers.school
Rory Ferguson r.ferguson@towers.school
Rachel Beach r.beach@towers.school
Reem Walker r.walker@towers.school
Jade Beale j.beale@towers.school
Food, Hospitality and Catering
Food, Hospitality and Catering Lead KS3 & 4 Tory Collick t.collick@towers.school
Charlie Clarke c.clarke@towers.school
Beth Hothersall b.hothersall@towers.school
Val Perry v.perry@towers.school
Cherith Wright c.wright@towers.school
Hospitality and Catering Lead KS5 Simon Harnett s.harnett@towers.school
Geography
Geography Lead Ian Sanderson i.sanderson@towers.school
Amy Singleton a.singleton@towers.school
Lelayna Bellis l.bellis@towers.school
Adam Chapman a.chapman@towers.school
Emily Holman e.holman@towers.school
Peter Davey p.davey@towers.school
Jennifer Keen j.keen@towers.school
Health and Social Care
H & S Lead Simon Harnett s.harnett@towers.school
Kath Nicoll k.nicoll@towers.school
Karen Antino k.antino@towers.school
Ellie Palmer e.palmer@towers.school
Jamal Kawooya j.sekimwanyikawooya@towers.school
History
History Lead Andy Weedon a.weedon@towers.school
Jennifer Keen j.keen@towers.school
Kaylee Snook k.snook@towers.school
Adam Chapman a.chapman@towers.school
Don Potter-Edwards d.potteredwards@towers.school
Ruaidhri Carroll r.carroll@towers.school
Courtney Sillett c.sillett@towers.school
Maths
Maths Lead Annie Frampton a.frampton@towers.school
Patrick Denning p.denning@towers.school
Richard Billings r.billings@towers.school
Geoff Brooks g.brooks@towers.school
Pete Hurren p.hurren@towers.school
David Carter d.carter@towers.school
Ian Campbell i.campbell@towers.school
Alex Allen a.allen@towers.school
Rob Gaygan r.gaygan@towers.school
Abbie Wilson  a.wilson@towers.school
Glenn Cripps g.cripps@towers.school
Monika Limanowska  m.limanowska@towers.school
Shirley MacCormack s.maccormack@towers.school
Chris McLennan c.mclennan@towers.school
Elisabetta Bertoni e.bertoni@towers.school
Modern Languages
MFL Lead Alex Sperling a.sperling@towers.school
Tim Parker t.parker@towers.school
Linda Hill l.hill@towers.school
Beatrice Boulant b.boulant@towers.school
Michelle Casey m.casey@towers.school
Vanessa Sooprayen v.sooprayen@towers.school
Stephane Richard s.richard@towers.school
William Frost w.frost@towers.school
Music
Music Lead Becca Gardner r.gardner@towers.school
Andrew Sharps a.sharps@towers.school
Elizabeth Sharps e.sharps@towers.school
Shayn Bennett s.bennett@towers.school
PE
PE Lead Phoebe Giles p.giles@towers.school
Fawn Bulteel f.bulteel@towers.school
Keelie Northwood k.northwood@towers.school
Jeremy Field j.field@towers.school
Liz Adams e.adams@towers.school
Jack Albin j.albin@towers.school
Fraser Grimes f.grimes@towers.school
Michael Bowerman m.bowerman@towers.school
Prince's Trust Lucy Maclean l.maclean@towers.school
Psychology
Psychology Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Amy Kinsella-Wood a.kinsellawood@towers.school
Rianna Capriotti r.capriotti@towers.school
Religious Studies
Religious Studies Lead Danielle Sillett d.sillett@towers.school
Lucy Maclean l.maclean@towers.school
Courtney Sillett c.sillett@towers.school
Science
Science Lead Annette Stone a.stone@towers.school
Ciaran Becker c.becker@towers.school
Richard Freeman r.freeman@towers.school
Rachel Johnson r.johnson@towers.school
Jane Crisp j.crisp@towers.school
Karen Antino k.antino@towers.school
Jordan Pettifer j.pettifer@towers.school
Conrad Stevens c.stevens@towers.school
Hayley Mansell h.mansell@towers.school
Marie Stevens m.stevens@towers.school
Peter Davey p.davey@towers.school
Sociology
Sociology Lead Andy Weedon a.weedon@towers.school
Jamal Kawooya j.sekimwanyikawooya@towers.school

Sixth Form

Director of Sixth Form Katie Taylor-White k.taylorwhite@towers.school
Head of Sixth Form Keelie Northwood k.northwood@towers.school
Deputy Head of Sixth Form Jo McGarry j.mcgarry@towers.school
Sixth Form Administration Lead Jess Kent j.kent@towers.school
Sixth Form Welfare Manager Sue Barrett-Austen s.barrettausten@towers.school
Outreach Co-ordinator Kath Nicoll k.nicoll@towers.school
Sixth Form Personal Development Lead Suzy Carter s.carter@towers.school

Careers

Careers Lead Kevin Murray k.murray@towers.school
Careers and Progression Manager Philip Carter p.carter@towers.school
Careers Advisor Vickie Elson v.elson@towers.school
Careers and Work Placement Administrator Sarah Carpenter s.carpenter@towers.school

Welfare and Heads of Year

Head of Welfare Rhiannon West 07475771469 r.west@towers.school
   
Head of Year 7 Kaylee Snook ext 222 k.snook@towers.school
Deputy Head of Year 7 Fraser Grimes ext 222 f.grimes@towers.school
Year 7 Welfare Manager Nicola King 07463372042 n.king@towers.school
   
Head of Year 8 Alex Allen ext 268 a.allen@towers.school
Deputy Head of Year 8 Lelayna Bellis  ext 268 l.bellis@towers.school
Year 8 Welfare Manager Gemma Oliver 07720 592914 g.oliver@towers.school
       
Head of Year 9 Beth Hothersall  ext 269 b.hothersall@towers.school
Deputy Head of Year 9 Geoff Brooks  ext 269 g.brooks@towers.school
Year 9 Welfare Manager Angie Jupe 07463 348002 a.jupe@towers.school
       
Head of Year 10 Abbie Wilson  ext 210

a.wilson@towers.school

Deputy Head of Year 10 Ellie Palmer ext 210

e.palmer@towers.school

Year 10 Welfare Manager Glenda Gregan

07463 315101

g.gregan@towers.school
   

 

 
Head of Year 11 Courtney Sillett

 ext 211

c.sillett@towers.school
Deputy Head of Year 11 Ruaidhri Carroll

 ext 211

r.carroll@towers.school
Year 11 Welfare Manager Kris Morley 07463 355483 k.morley@towers.school
       
Head of Sixth Form Keelie Northwood ext 261 k.northwood@towers.school
Deputy Head of Sixth Form Jo McGarry j.mcgarry@towers.school
Sixth Form Welfare Manager Sue Barrett-Austen 07463 402504 s.barrett-austen@towers.school
   
Senior Mental Health Lead Danielle Kelly ext 236 d.kelly@towers.school
Welfare Admin  April Dehara a.dehara@towers.school
Admissions ext 260 admissions@towers.school

SEND

SENCO Lucy Pendleton ext 238 l.pendleton@towers.school
SENCO Assistant Lisa McKie l.mckie@towers.school
Teacher of SEN Anya Chapman an.chapman@towers.school
SEND Administration Assistant Lucy Gulbahce l.gulbahce@towers.school

Behaviour Support Unit 

Behavioural Inclusion Lead Rebecca Saward ext 223 r.saward@towers.school
Behaviour Support Josh Tyler j.tyler@towers.school
HLTA Elaine Holt e.holt@towers.school
Internal Suspension and Isolation Support Simon Potter s.potter@towers.school

 Support Staff

Pupil Premium Lead Alex Sperling

a.sperling@towers.school

Senior Attendance Officer Year 9, 10 & 11  Tracey Epps t.epps@towers.school
Attendance Officer (Year 7 and 8) Claire Saxby c.saxby@towers.school
Attendance Data Administration Kelsey Marshall k.marshall@towers.school
Student Reception Emma Clarke studentreception@towers.school
Student Reception Gemma Deverson studentreception@towers.school
Data Protection Officer Andy Weedon dpo@towers.school
PA to the Principal Natalie Freeland n.freeland@towers.school
Finance Director Clare Parker c.parker@towers.school
Exams Officer Jane Chivers j.chivers@towers.school
Finance Officer Melissa Warner finance@towers.school
Finance and Lettings Assistant  Elvina Scamp lettings@towers.school
Personnel Officer Natasha Cloke n.cloke@towers.school
Network Manager Matt Ashley support@towers.school
Premises Manager Matt Ashley premises@towers.school
Sixth Form Administration Lead Jess Kent j.kent@towers.school
School Receptionist  Lorraine Lyons reception@towers.school
Data Manager Suzanne Brand s.brand@towers.school
Behaviour Data and Detention Officer Leila Thompson

l.thompson@towers.school

Core Intervention Room Teacher Beth Heslop

b.heslop@towers.school

First Aid Lead Debbie Jones

d.jones@towers.school

Minibus Driver Andy Halls

a.halls@towers.school

Office Administration Assistant Nicola Holmes

n.holmes@towers.school

Reprographics Technician & Data Admin Kasey Searle

k.searle@towers.school

Librarian and Literacy Tutor  Fiona Sussams

f.sussams@towers.school

Teaching Assistants

Chris Britton c.britton@towers.school
Terrie Ireland t.ireland@towers.school
Louise Partridge l.partridge@towers.school
Kelly Jones k.jones@towers.school
Emily Field e.field@towers.school
Jade Chittenden j.chittenden@towers.school
Matthew Tyler m.tyler@towers.school
Christine Monaghan c.monaghan@towers.school

Cover Supervisors

Robin Prior

r.prior@towers.school

Hayley Burke

h.burke@towers.school

Sarah Terry

s.terry@towers.school

Student Ambassadors

Darren Mitchell d.mitchell@towers.school
Lucy Evans l.evans@towers.school
Charisse Hilden c.hilden@towers.school
Andy Halls a.halls@towers.school

Homework / Prep

Term Dates

Enrichment

Performing Arts

/* fola added this tag but account is missing */