Towers School and Sixth Form Centre

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

2020/2021 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term

Year 7 and year 12 - Thursday 3rd September

 

Year 13 - Friday 4th September

 

Year 8, 9, 10 and 11 - Monday 7th September

Friday 16th October 2020
Autumn Term Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021 Friday 12th February 2021
Spring Term Monday 22nd February 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

(Friday 2nd April is a Bank Holiday)

Summer Term

Monday 19th April 2021

(Monday 3rd May is a Bank Holiday)

Friday 28th May 2021
Summer Term Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

Term Dates 2021/2022

2021/2022

First day of Term

Last day of Term

Autumn Term

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Autumn Term

Monday 1st November 2021

Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

Spring Term

Monday 21st February 2022

Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022

(Monday 2nd May is a Bank Holiday)

Friday 27th May 2022

Summer Term

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022

Homework / Prep

Term Dates

Enrichment

Performing Arts