Towers School and Sixth Form Centre

Close
Close

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 / 2020 

Please note: The date of the 2019 October two week Half Term is a week later than it has been in previous years.

Each new term will start on a Monday and finish on a Friday, through 2019/2020 we will not have any broken week starts or finishes.

2019/2020

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019

All students return to school

Year 7 to start at 10 am

Friday 18th October 2019

Autumn Term

Monday 4th November 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020

Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Term

Monday 24th February 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 

Monday 20th April 2020

Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term 

Monday 1st June 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

This will be our Sports and Community Day

Homework / Prep

Term Dates

Enrichment

Impact Reports